Shopping Cart

Beak> - '0898/ Welcome To The Machine' [(White) 10" Vinyl Single]


0898/ Welcome To The Machine

White Vinyl Import

10" Vinyl Single Record

Price: $17.99
Premier price: $15.29
Premier members get 15% off every order, every day.

Get emailed if/when back in stock

Product Details
BEAK> are Geoff Barrow (Portishead) / Billy Fuller (Robert Plant band) / Matt Williams (Fairhorns). This 10" is limited to 1,500 copies exclusively released for Record Store Day 2013. On white vinyl. Krautrock nerds should get sufficiently stoked.
Track Listing

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review