Shopping Cart

<!--019000101009977-->Beastie Boys - 'Video Anthology' [DVD]

Beastie Boys

Video Anthology


Price: $25.99
Premier price: $22.09
Premier members get 15% off every order, every day.

Get emailed if/when back in stock

Product Details
  • 724349242395
  • CAP92423DVD
  • 3.6 oz
  • new (we only sell new items)
  • Grand Royal Records
- Over 100 video angles and audio tracks switchable at any time during playback

- More than 40 remixes by Beastie Boys, Bentley Rhythm Ace, Fred C., Mario Caldato, Joey Chavez, Colleone & Webb, Cound Bass D, DJ Cheapshot, DJ J-Rocc & DJ Truly OdD, DJ Moe Love, DJ Strictnine and Paranorm, Dub Hackers, Egon & Joe Doe, Evidence, Fatboy Slim, Kut Masta Kurt, Large Professor, Latch Brothers, Madlib, Micky Finn & Special K, Moby, Mum's The Word, Mike Nardone, OD, DJ Paul Nice, Peanut Butter Wolf, Shawn J. Period & Wizdom Life, Prince Paul, Prisoners Of Technology, Prunes, J. Rawls, Sam Sever & Jonathan Hoffman, Soul Assassins, and T-Ray, including many new remixes created exclusively for this release.

- Audio commentary by the band and the video directors, including Adam Bernstein, Evan Bernard, Tamra Davis, Spike Jonze, Ari Marcopoulos and David Perez.

- The world-premiere director's cut of Nathanial Hornblower's Intergalactic spin-off The Robot vs. The Octopus Monster Saga

- Interview with the cast of Sabotage
- Still photographs
- Storyboards
- Special collectible poster
- New 5.1 surround-sound mixes
- Acapella versions
- Optional English subtitles
- Optimal image quality: RSDL dual-layer edition
Track Listing