Shopping Cart

<!--019000101009789-->DJ Ayres & Cosmo Baker - 'Hip House Vol. 1' [CD]

DJ Ayres & Cosmo Baker

Hip House Vol. 1



Get emailed if/when back in stock

Product Details
  • Jan 01, 1900
  • Hip Hop & Rap
  • RUB0011CD
  • 2.8 oz
  • new (we only sell new items)
  • The Rub
  • The Rub
DJ Ayres and Cosmo Baker put in work blending new hip-hop accapellas with classic house tracks, plus old school Chicago and New York hip-house, fast rap and a pinch of Baltimore club. Let the acid take control!
Track Listing