Shopping Cart


DJ Przm



Price: $12.99
Premier price: $11.04
Premier members get 15% off every order, every day.

Get emailed if/when back in stock

Product Details
DJ PRZM engineers, produces, raps, and scratches on LLABTIPS. His long awaited follow up to Spitball "Welcome to Spitsville," released on Silent Records. Featured artists Bru Lei, Eclypse of Spitball, Metro of Sa Smash, Zero Star of Weightless Recording, Jakki, Copyright, Seel Fresh, Ravage. LLABTIPS showcases DJ Przm's production abilities that bring out the grimmest rhymes from each artist. This project shows what can happen when the artists and producer have the freedom to showcase their talent without restriction. Another underground classic produced by DJ PRZM!
Track Listing & Audio

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews Write a review