Shopping Cart

Earatik Statik - 'Feelin' Earatik' [CD]
Earatik Statik - 'Feelin' Earatik' [CD]
Earatik Statik - 'Feelin' Earatik' [CD]
Earatik Statik - 'Feelin' Earatik' [CD]

Earatik Statik

Feelin' Earatik


Price: $11.99
Premier price: $10.19
Premier members get 15% off every order, every day.

Get emailed if/when back in stock

Product Details
Earatik Statik is made up of Chicago emcees Celo and Abstruss Tone, along with DJ Rude1 (of Single Minded Pros). Earatik Statik has gained worldwide recognition through touring with everyone from Rakim, Ice Cube, and Outkast to rocking venues in Europe alongside Atmosphere and Pacewon. Feelin' Earatik is led by the track "Evil Is Timeless," and features production by Rude1, Panik, Diamond D (of D.I.T.C.), Opus, Panik (of Molemen), Copperpot, Kut-O Wax, S.M.P. Kaz1, Doc West, DJ Alo, Brother El, Emmaculate, and Bathgate. The album also features guest spots by underground hip-hop heavyweights Akrobatik, EDO.G, Kool Keith, and Pacewon along with Thawfor, Longshot, Denise Ruiz, Black Silver, Rise, Shine, K-Solo, and Profound. Order this album from today and receive a free bonus CD, poster, and five-pack of Gravel Records stickers.
Track Listing & Audio

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review