Shopping Cart

Hiatus Kaiyote - 'Recalibrations Vol. 1 EP' [(Turquoise) Vinyl [10"]]

Hiatus Kaiyote

Recalibrations Vol. 1 EP

Turquoise Vinyl

Vinyl LP Record [10"]

Price: $15.99
Premier price: $13.59
Premier members get 15% off every order, every day.

Get emailed if/when back in stock

Product Details
Limited turquoise colored 10" vinyl pressing. Recalibrations Vol. 1, features new versions and remixed of their songs including an acoustic take of their Grammy-nominated song "Nakamarra" from Tawk Tomahawk, and alternate version of "Prince Minikid," a Vikter Duplaix remix of "By Fire" and a Taylor McFerrin remix of "Laputa" all from their album Choose Your Weapon. Hiatus Kaiyote is a future-soul quartet formed in Melbourne, Australia in 2011. In 2013, they were nominated for a Grammy for Best R&B Performance for their song "Nakamarra", performed with Q-Tip. The band released their second album, Choose Your Weapon, in 2015.
Track Listing