Shopping Cart

Lil Wayne (Mixed By: DJ Benzi & The Evil Empire) - 'None Higher (We Got The Remixes: Special Edition)' [CD]

Lil Wayne (Mixed By: DJ Benzi & The Evil Empire)

None Higher (We Got The Remixes: Special Edition)


Price: $13.99
Premier price: $11.89
Premier members get 15% off every order, every day.

Get emailed if/when back in stock

None Higher features appearances from some of today's biggest stars, including: Jay Z, Mannie Fresh, Robin Thicke, Joe Budden, Clipse, Fabolous, Devin the Dude, Bun B, T Pain, Birdman & any more.
Headed up by DJ Benzi (Urb Next 100) and Lil Wayne (Hot Boyz, Cash Money) None Higher is an exclusive "Refix" album with production from both the up and coming producers and established staples such as Timberland, Neptunes, Diplo, A-Trak, Jazze Pha, Manny Fresh, The Amps and Curtis Vodka.
This album is a definite must have for any fan of Lil Weezy or those interested in hearing a different twist under some of hip hop's elite.
Track Listing

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews Write a review