Shopping Cart

Local-Mu12 - 'Everyday People' [(Black) Vinyl LP]


Everyday People

Black Vinyl

Vinyl LP Record

Price: $26.50
Premier price: $22.53
Premier members get 15% off every order, every day.

Get emailed if/when back in stock

Product Details
The artist/producer collective known as Local-Mu12 are back with a sophomore album called Eeveryday People. The album features MC Eiht, Smif n Wessun, Guilty Simpson, Torae, Ras Kass, Planet Asia and more. It also features a variety of Local-Mu12 members such as Stryfe, Real McKoy, Fokis, James Moore, The Manorail and more.
Track Listing & Audio