Shopping Cart

Moe Pope & Rain & Christopher Talken

Interview & Performance Pt. 2 (Outside The Retail Store - Boston, MA - 7/30/10)


Part 2 of 2: Moe Pope talks about overcoming depression in the wake of his group Project Move's breakup, friction with his baby's mother, and a downward spiral into alcohol abuse until meeting producer Rain & putting together what is arguably his most impressive record to date: "Life After God," available here. Video includes exclusive live performances in the following order: 'Good Vibe' & 'Rock Me II' (off "Life After God"), 'DiryBjork' (off MegaBjork), along with an unreleased 'Barry White' freestyle.
  • Oct 15, 2010
  • 05:41
  • Interviews
  • Project Move