Shopping Cart

Primeridian - 'Da Mornin' Afta' [CD]
Primeridian - 'Da Mornin' Afta' [CD]
Primeridian - 'Da Mornin' Afta' [CD]
Primeridian - 'Da Mornin' Afta' [CD]


Da Mornin' Afta


Price: $13.99
Premier price: $11.89
Premier members get 15% off every order, every day.

Get emailed if/when back in stock

Product Details
The Primeridian are back with their new album Da Mornin Afta, produced exclusively by beat-maker from the UK & Europe. Giving this album a different vibe from their previous works. They still showcase their soulful and smooth vibe with songs like Take You There featuring Imani from The Pharcyde and Melodic Healing featuring the soulful vocals of Yaw who recently graced the cover of Straight No Chaser. However on Da Mornin Afta they show an edgier side with cuts like Hang On produced by world renown Nicolay for the Netherlands and High Noon Stank produced by Willow from the UK. Others featured on Da Mornin Afta are J-Rose from Norway, DJ Steady from France, and Knowledge from Kids in the Hall. To add vocal variety Simeon and Tree have added a third mc to fold Race. Some tracks feature all 3 mc's others just feature 2 of the 3 mc's. For followers of The Primeridian they won't be disappointed in Da Mornin Afta, as they stay close to their roots keeping the music soulful and creative.
Track Listing & Audio

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews Write a review