Shopping Cart

Snowgoons - 'German Lugers' [(Black) Vinyl [2LP]]


German Lugers

Black Vinyl

Vinyl LP Record [2LP]

Price: $12.99
Premier price: $11.04
Premier members get 15% off every order, every day.

Get emailed if/when back in stock

Germany's renowned production team's debut album featuring guest appearances from Sean Price, O.C., Edo G., living Legends, Rasco, Chief Kamachi, Last Emperor, Jus Allah, El Da Sensei, Wise Intelligent, Reef The Lost Cauze, Doujah Raze, MED, Craig G., Celph Titled, Baby Blak, Pumpkinhead, Afu Ra, Wordsworth, Edi Amin, Breez Evahflowin, Majik Most, Kreators, Born Unique, Mitchell Hennessey & Virtuoso.
The bonus disc for this release contains remixes, B-sides and peviously unreleased material, with tracks featuring Ill Bill, Raekwon, JuJu Mob, Chief Kamachi, Doujah Raze, Baby Blak and more!
Track Listing & Audio

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews Write a review