Shopping Cart

Strange Fruit Project - 'Lost Documents Vol. 1' [CD]

Strange Fruit Project

Lost Documents Vol. 1


Price: $19.50
Premier price: $16.58
Premier members get 15% off every order, every day.


Product Details
Rare Limited Edition Release Featuring B-Sides, Unreleased Material, & New Cuts.
Myone, Myth and Symbolyc One (S1) are Strange Fruit Project. Three emcees who continue to set trends as not your typical southern hip-hop group, all hail from Waco, Texas.
SFP's 2006 LP, "The Healing," was nothing short of a hip-hop classic, carving out their own niche hip-hop, earning respect as emcees and original songwriters. Lost Documents Volume 1, the new SFP album of unreleased tracks includes a young dream team of producers such as Dallas's own Picnic and SFP emcee/producer S1, also includes production from Blak Milk, Proh Mic, Illmind, The Foundation and more. This project features many Texas based artists, who are a part of the Aeonz crew such as Bavu Blakes, PPT and songstress S'ence. Lost Documents Vol. 1 first single features Atlanta's on Tone Trezure who has written music for many popular artists. Lost Documents Volume 1 is sure to continue to sustain and build even more momentum from the SFP LP release The Healing which debuted in July of 2006 and still continues to move heads.
Track Listing & Audio

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review