Shopping Cart

Various Artists (Electronium) - 'A Complete Guide To Audio Composition' [(Black) Vinyl LP]

Various Artists (Electronium)

A Complete Guide To Audio Composition

Black Vinyl Import

Vinyl LP Record

Price: $14.97
Premier price: $12.72
Premier members get 15% off every order, every day.

Get emailed if/when back in stock

Product Details
  • Jan 01, 1900
  • Hip Hop & Rap
  • TSP1101LP
  • 8.7 oz
  • new (we only sell new items)
"A complete guide to audio composition" this LP--which comes in a box with front and back stickers--feats 21 rare cuts full of "mostly wurlitzer, cosmic sounding bleeps", "massive sampling material" (J DILLA sampled it, as well as MADLIB!!!). Tracks from RAYMOND SCOTT, ONENESS OF JUJU, DICK HYMAN and more.
Track Listing & Audio