Shopping Cart

<!--020030224000266-->Various Artists - 'Lexoleum Three' [(Black) Vinyl EP]

Various Artists

Lexoleum Three

Black Vinyl Import

Vinyl EP Record


Get emailed if/when back in stock

Product Details
The final element of the Lexoleum series, a three part compilation released between November 2001 and February 2003 featuring a diverse selection of artists on or associated with the label... In this case Madlib, Supersoul, Tacteel, Danger Mouse & Sage Francis, Waxfactor and NYC rapper J-Zone who featured on Danger Mouse & Jemini's Ghetto Pop Life album.
Track Listing & Audio