Shopping Cart

Various Artists - 'Soundchronicles Vol. 1' [CD]

Various Artists

Soundchronicles Vol. 1


Price: $13.99
Premier price: $11.89
Premier members get 15% off every order, every day.

Get emailed if/when back in stock

Product Details
Soundchron Records is back with this incredible compilation, featuring an all-star cast that reads like a "who's who" in underground hip hop. This Soundbombing-style album features some of underground hiphop's most talented and well-known artists - Smif n Wessun, Phil Tha Agony, Tash, Sean Price, Planet Asia, Cormega, Masta Ace, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Styles of Beyond, Imam T.H.U.G., M*E, and production from legendary producer Ayatollah. This album is a must-have for any fan of underground hip hop.
Track Listing & Audio

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review